Exhibitors - Cake World Germany - Hamburg

The first exhibitors are already ready and they are from different countries.

Exhibitor Country Homepage
ALB Torten Germany http://www.alb-torten.de
Alphabet Moulds Austria http://www.alphabetmoulds.com
Art2Bite Holland http://www.art2bitemolds.com
Blossom Sugar Art England https://blossomsugarart.net/
Bonbonladen & Feines Hamburg Barmbek Germany http://bonbonladenundfeines.de/
Cake Company Germany https://www.cake-company.de/
Cake Design Italia Italy http://www.cakedesignitalia.it/
Cake Pop Hamburg Germany http://www.cake-pop-hamburg.de
ChezVera Czech Republic www.chezvera.com
Cocoro' Italy http://www.cocoro.it
Coffee-Bike Germany www.coffee-bike.com
Der Stiele Fuchs Germany www.der-stiele-fuchs.de
Die kleine Backfee  Germany https://diekleinebackfee.de/
Ellen's creative cakes Holland http://www.ellenscreativecakes.nl/
FMM Sugarcraft England http://www.fmmsugarcraft.com
Glücksmoleküle Germany http://www.gluecksmolekuele.de/
HelloFresh Germany http://www.hellofresh.de
KDTorten Germany http://kdtorten.de
Meister - Rollfondant Germany www.meisterfondant.de
Le Nougat De Savoie Hungary http://www.lenougatdesavoie.com
Lindy Smith Cakes, UK England www.lindyscakes.co.uk
Nil's Design Bakery Germany https://www.facebook.com/Nils-Design-Bakery
Pavoni Italia Italy http://www.pavonidea.it
Poliart Italy www.poliartcakemania.it
Rainbow Dust England http://www.rainbowdust.co.uk
Renshaw England http://www.renshawbaking.com
Sally's Tortenwelt Germany http://sallystortenwelt.de
Sugar&Crumbs England http://www.sugarandcrumbs.co.uk/
Sweet Choice Holland http://www.sweetchoice.eu
SweetKitchen Denmark www.sweetkitchen.dk
Sunvision GmbH Germany www.cake-pops.de
TastyMe Holland www.tastyme.nl
Tescoma Italy http://www.tescoma.com
TortenBoutique Germany https://www.torten-boutique.de
Tortenaufleger Germany http://tortenaufleger-designer.de/
Wilton EUA http://cakesundco.de/en/
Design by Netdexx
Cake World Germany © 2016